Strawberries coquette cupcakes.

Oh, finally I’m here again.
Lately I being very busy with work, so I couldn’t update the blog, but this evening I try to share with you all mine new recipes.
This one is the recipe of little treats that I usually bake when I doesn’t have a lot of time (so messed up life!) the only differences is that this time I cook them in coquettes.

The dough is very versatile, so you can change the addictional ingredients as you like (I use strawberries, apples, almonds, chocolate, mixedberries..).
For this cupcakes you need:

50 gr of whole flour
a pinch of salt
a pinch of ginger
1 spoon of cinnamon
250 ml of soy milk (I use natural one)
130 gr of rice syrup
100 ml of sunflower oil
the bark and the juice of an organic lemon
1/2 cup of blueberries and strawberries
50 gr of dark raspberries chocolate in pieces
2 and 1/2 of baking powder

Mix all the dried ingredients (flour, spices, baking powder,salt) in one bowl and the liquid ones in another, then mix all the dough and at the end add berries.
Put the dough in every coquette (oiled) and lay a strawberry on the top of every cupcake.
180° for 15-20 minutes.

IMG_9760.JPG

IMG_9759.JPG

Lascia un commento